MIXTAPE: Title Tracks by Little Records

MIXTAPE: Title Tracks by Little Records.

Title Tracks is just that: a compilation of songs that albums were named after. “Everything Falls Apart”, anyone? “Computer World”? “Pink Flag”? All albums named after a song included on them. We’ll hear these title tracks from Husker Du, Kraftwerk, and Wire, respectively, plus cuts from Oingo Boingo, The Feelies (pictured), Dag Nasty, Love And Rockets, Blur, Red Lorry Yellow Lorry, Chrome, Klaus Nomi, and others.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s